Hello friends, I’m going to showing you how to delete a TikTok Account permanently without spending much time deleting your TikTok Account. Please, I want to inform you to read throughout the post to get a proper understanding. Deleting a TikTok account is very easy, let go straightforward with just simple steps, so let get started:
8 Simple Steps On How To Delete A TikTok Account Permanently
Step 1: Make sure you had been already installed the TikTok App on your device, either android or IOS. You can also perform on the web, but I recommend the mobile app to avoid any difficulties.
Step 2: Tap the TikTok App icon on your mobile screen. It can be found at the icons menu and wait for some seconds, and you will see that the TikTok app will launch for you. Suppose you signed in to your TikTok account already. In that case, the app will automatically launch to your dashboard. Still, if you already sign out, it will request you to sign in to your TikTok by entering your credentials.
Step 3: After you signed in to your TikTok account, tap the user button at the low-right corner.
Step 4: After you tap the user button, you will see your profile with your username. Tap the three-dot line at the top right corner.
Step 5: After you tap the three-dot line, a different pop-up will appear. Select “manage my account” at the first line.
Step 6: You are closest to delete your TikTok account. Before you hit the delete button, make sure you had link your phone number to your Tiktok account. If not, you need to link your phone number to your account because the TikTok team will send you a confirmation code to the phone number. If you had successfully done all these steps just tap the delete button on the screen.
Check Also: How To Earn Money From TikTok
Step 7: Click “Send code” to receive the TikTok confirmation code. After you will receive the code from TikTok Team, enter the code into the “Text box” and hit the continue button.
Step 8: once you had decided to delete your TikTok account, the TikTok team will ask you a few questions that, once you delete your account, your account will still be visible to the public for thirty days, and after thirty days your account will be deleted permanently and were no more login with account again and will lose all the items you purchased, videos you posted and your TikTok contacts.